CHEC Board of Directors

John Walsh (Chair)
Rideau St. Lawrence Dist.
jwalsh@rslu.ca
613-925-3851
Chris Litschko (Vice-Chair)
Lakeland Power Dist. Ltd. 
chris@lakelandholding.com
(705) 789 5442
Tim Curtis (Secretary/Treasurer)
Niagara-On-the-Lake Hydro
tcurtis@notlhydro.com
(905) 468-4235
Joanne Tackaberry (Director)
Wasaga Distribution Inc.
j.tackaberry@wasagadist.ca
705-429-2517
Wayne Dyce (Director)
Centre Wellington 
wdyce@cwhydro.ca
(519) 843-2900
 Adam Giddings (Director)
Lakefront Utilities
agiddings@lusi.on.ca
905-372-2193
Ruth Tyrell (Director)
Orangeville Hydro
rtyrrell@orangevillehydro.on.ca
(519)942-8000